اتحاد لجان المرأة الفلسطينية ينظم ندوة حوارية حول "دور التعاونيات في تعزيز المنتج الوطني"

نظم اتحاد لجان المرأة الفلسطينية ندوة حول " دور التعاونيات في تعزيز المنتج الوطني" تناولت مجموعة من المحاور أهمها: دور الغرفة التجارية في دعم التعاونيات، والتحديات التي تواجه التعاونيات الفلسطينية، وآلية طرح منتجات التعاونيات كبديل لمنتجات الاحتلال، وتجربة تعاونية بيتا.
تحدث فيها السيد جبريل جحشن وهو باحث في العمل التعاوني عن التعاونيات الفلسطينية بين الماضي والحاضر وكيفية تطويرها في المستقبل، بينما تحدث السيد أيمن الميمي من الغرفة التجارية في محافظة رام الله والبيرة حول دور الغرفة التجارية في تعزيز حضور التعاونيات الفلسطينية والية دعمها للتعاونيات النسوية، وتحدثت السيدة مريم أبو شمسة عن تجربة تعاونية بيتا والتحديات التي واجهتها، وتحدث السيد محمود نواجعة من حملة مقاطعة اسرائيل عن اليات طرح منتجات التعاونيات كبديل للمنتجات الصهيونية.
واختتم اتحاد لجان المراة الفلسطينية الندوة الحوارية بتأكيده على استمرار دعمه للتعاونيات الفلسطينية وتحديداً التعاونيات النسوية كوسيلة لتمكين المرأة الفلسطينية اقتصادياً، داعياً المؤسسات الحكومية وغير الحكومية لدعمها والمساهمة في تطويرها.

23 فبراير 2022

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

arAR

UPWC organizes a dialogue seminar on “the role of cooperatives in Promoting the national product”

Union of Palestinian women’s committees organized a seminar on” the role of cooperatives in promoting the national product”, which dealt with a number of topics, the most important of which were: the role of the Chamber of Commerce in supporting cooperatives, the challenges facing Palestinian cooperatives, the mechanism of offering cooperative products as an alternative to the products of the occupation, and the experience of “Bitta” cooperative.
Mr. Jibril Jahshan, a researcher in cooperative work, talked about Palestinian cooperatives between the past and the present and how to develop them in the future, while Mr. Ayman al-Mimi from the Chamber of Commerce in Ramallah and Al-Bireh talked about the role of the Chamber of Commerce in enhancing the presence of Palestinian cooperatives and the mechanism of its support for women cooperatives, Ms. Mariam Bani Shamsah talked about the experience of “Bitta” cooperative and the challenges it faced, and Mr. Mahmoud Nawaja`a of the campaign to boycott Israel spoke about the mechanisms of offering cooperative products as an alternative to Zionist products.
The Union of Palestinian women’s committees concluded the dialogue by stressing its continued support for Palestinian cooperatives, specifically women’s cooperatives, as means of economically empowering Palestinian women, calling on governmental and non-governmental institutions to support them and contribute to their development.

February 2022, 23

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

en_USEN_US